Turkish Stage II


When you said I could learn from everywhere…

So, I learn… everything…as you did… a hard worker…

I can do that, as you believe I can… I will..

LET’S REMEMBER!! 

Turkish Suffix Pronouns
                              Singular                                  Plural
I Ben     [- im] We Biz    [- sin]
You Sen    [- sin] You Siz     [- iniz]
He,she,it O       [- im] They Onlar  [- sin]

HOW TO MAKE SENTENCES???

  1.       Bir kitap öğreniyorum [ I learn a book ]
  •  Bir = a
  • kitap = book
  • öğreniyorum = learn
  2.       Film izliyorum [ I’m watching movie ] / Ben film izliyorum
  • Film = Movie
  • izliyorum = watching
  3.       Çantamı aldı [ He takes my bag ] / O Çantamı aldı
  • Çanta = Bag
  • aldi = take
  4.      Afiyet Olsun [ Have a good meals]
 
5. Senin arkadaşın olmak istiyorum [ I want to be your friend]
  • Senin = your [posessif pronoun]
  • arkadaşın = your friend
  • istiyorum = want
6. o yemek yiyor [ he eats meals ]
  • o = He/she/it
  • yemek = eats
  • yiyor = meals
7. Biz aileyiz [ We are family ]
  • Biz = we
  • aileyiz = family

 

8. Bu kelimeyi söylediğini duydum [ I hear you say this words ]
  • Bu = this
  • kelimeyi = words
  • söylediğini =
  • duydum = hear
9. Bana bunun ne olduğunu söyler misin? [ Can you tell me what is that?
  • Bana = Me [possessive pronoun]
  • bunun = that
  • ne = what
  • olduğunu = can
  • söylemek = tell (verb)
  • Misin = question eq

 

you got a lot of vocabs now right?

Happy learning  😀

if you forgot the previous learning , Click this link      

Leave a Reply

