Did you skip your Breakfast?


is this the type of your breakfast now babe??

I try to make it, and then I find it very gooooddd taste LoL…I personally like a sweet taste of fruits, but sometimes I’m lazy to combine any kinds of fruits… I just eat it separately,..as I wish…

but after I taste the purple one…I like it and I started to make it like every morning…

I always have fruits in my refrigerator, I believe eating is an art… sometimes I get boring with the shape of the food, and when a food has different way to serve, It likes to invite me to come closer… hahaha

what you have to do is just to chop fruits and put it on shield bag, put it on your refrigerator for a night, and in the morning take your fruits and make the smoothies…

I try it in many colors but I love the purple one and it’s so delicious I keep making it like 3 days in arrow… Hahahahaha

all you need are:

  1. Happy Purple Recipe
  • frozen strawberries
  • a half of frozen banana
  • frozen blackberries
  • milk, I use full cream milk, or if you have almond milk is also good, mmm.. yogurt also will do 😀
  • granola

This is till now my favorite bowl … I will find my other fav bowl, but till now, this one is on the top

IMG_5031

  2.      Yellow Smile Recipe

  • frozen mango
  • a half of frozen banana
  • frozen blackberries / kiwi
  • a cup of milk, I use full cream milk, or if you have almond milk is also good, mmm.. yogurt also will do 😀
  • granola
3.  Light morning Recipe
For smoothies

  • a half of frozen banana
  • frozen pear
  • milk
  • honey
Topping

  • frozen strawberries
  • kiwi
  • granola
  • a half of banana

IMG_5193

 

4.  Fresh Red  Recipe
For smoothies

  • a half of frozen banana
  • frozen dragon fruit
  • milk
  • honey
Topping

  • frozen strawberries
  • granola
  • a half of banana
  • grapes

IMG_5217

Leave a Reply

